[Album] KIDI – The Golden Boy - MetroMuzik [Album] KIDI – The Golden Boy - MetroMuzik


[Album] KIDI – The Golden Boy



KIDI - The Golden Boy

Award-Winning Ghanaian singer and Songwriter Kidi Comes Through with his much-anticipated album Titled The Golden Boy

The album which consists of 14 tracks features guest artists with the likes of PatorankingKuami Eugene, Joey B.

Listen and Download below


  1.  Golden Boy | DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Birthday Riddim | DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. Touch it | DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. Magic | DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. Cyclone | DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. Dangerous | DOWNLOAD MP3
  7. Send me nudes | DOWNLOAD MP3
  8. Daddy Issues | DOWNLOAD MP3
  9. Mon Bebe | DOWNLOAD MP3
  10. So fine | DOWNLOAD MP3
  11. Spiritual | DOWNLOAD MP3
  12. Like a Rockstar | DOWNLOAD MP3
  13. Ping Pong | DOWNLOAD MP3
  14. Bad Things | DOWNLOAD MP3


What do you think about this Album?

We would love to hear from you.

Recommended for you

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.